Product Benefits

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Natyv Soul Hair Masque with Buriti Oil from Brazil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

139 Reviews

126
14
4.6

5 months ago

My hair care buddy ft. Natyv soul hair masque

PROS

Suitable for all hair types, Natyv Sóul Conditioning Hair Masque has the power to nourish and re-energize dry and damaged hair.

Argan Oil from Morocco nourishes dry and lifeless hair, bringing every strand of hair back to health.

This product contains No Parabens, No Harmful Chemicals and is Dermatologically Tested.

My hair care buddy in these scroching sun is Natyv hair masque. It is suitable for all hair types, It always nourish and re-energize dry and damaged hair. I have personally experienced the change with this product.This product contains No Parabens, No Harmful Chemicals . It is bringing every strand of hair back to health.

View More…
4.9

5 months ago

Falling love

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

Reduces frizz

Boosts hair shine and softness

4× better condition formula ing

Amazing Fragrance

This is a very amazing conditioner, it's make my hair so soft so that my hair does not get tangled. It's fragrance is fun, which I feel throughout the whole day and by using it my hair has started getting stronger than before. Also my hair has become more shiny 😍

View More…
4.7

5 months ago

Super product for hairs

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

Natyv Soul Hair Masque with Buriti Oil from Brazil hair mask and i got my perfect shainy hairs ,this is a , ☘️Beauty secrets from faraway lands ☘️Contains exotic and rare natural ingredients ☘️Reduces frizz ☘️Boosts hair shine and softness ☘️4X better conditioning formula ☘️Revives dry, damaged hair ☘️Paraben-free ☘️Dermatologically tested Great product for Supar healthy shiny hairs.too good,

View More…
4.3

5 months ago

Great for dry hair

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

Are fed up of dry and frizzy hair?? Than u should once try natvysoul hair mask which contains buriti oil from brazil It deeply Moisturize the hair n leaves heaveny smell after use Repairs damaged and chemically treated hair Its dermatologist tested so no worries about quality I have used this hair masque twice a week n i really love how my hair feels

View More…
4.7

5 months ago

Best hair product

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

I totally love the product . the fragrance is too good also it contains exotic and rare natural ingredients that helps in Reduce frizzyness also Boosts hair shine and softness. It has 4X better conditioning formula which helps in Revives dry, damaged hair. And it is Paraben-free Dermatologically tested . Also it's a Luxury beauty brand with affordable price range.

View More…
4.6

5 months ago

Beauty secrets

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

Heres a review benefits • has beauty secrets from faraway lands which contains exotic and rare natural ingredients • enriched with an ingredient that holds secrets you haven't tried before - Buriti Oil from Brazil • boosts hair shine and softness • it reduces the frizz • luxury Beauty brand • review dry, damaged hair • Available on Amazon, Flipkart, nykaa @stylecraze @stylecrazereviews #NaytvSoul #IamNaytvSoul #frizzfree

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Amazing hair masque

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

I just love this hair mask as I m using this from last one month and i love it's response and i can feel the change in my hair. I can recommend this to my family and friends. This is totally based on natural resources and ingredients. This has special qualities in it which really work good on your hair. It gives totally fresh and new look to your hair.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Natyv soul masque

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

Heya everyone want to get rid of damaged hairs and frizzy hairs ..... Here is the best hair masque from @natyvsoulofficial Natyvsoul born of exotic ingredients that have hidden beauty secrets of faraway lands.In every natyvsoul product, you can experience these unique ingredients as they accentuate your beauty and nourish your soul..... Natyvsoulhair masque has rich deep conditioning effect and helps to repair hair that has been damaged by chemical treatments. Natyvsoul is dermatologist tested no harmful chemicals no parabens

View More…
4.7

5 months ago

Super smoothing and frizz free hairs

PROS

Suitable for all hair types, Natyv Sóul Conditioning Hair Masque has the power to nourish and re-energize dry and damaged hair.

Argan Oil from Morocco nourishes dry and lifeless hair, bringing every strand of hair back to health.

This product contains No Parabens, No Harmful Chemicals and is Dermatologically Tested.

This mask boosts hair shine and softness and also reduces frizz. The fragrance is also very soothing and gives the feeling of a spa at home. I have tried it and in only 1 application I feel visible change.i recommend this luxury hair spa cream to my friends. This is a perfect solution for dull and damage hair.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Best Hair Masque

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

NATYV SOUL Hair Masque with Buriti Oil from brazil It is a Luxury beauty brand which has aBeauty secrets from faraway lands.It contains exotic and rare natural ingredients.It Reduces frizz , Boosts hair shine and softness.It has 4X better conditioning formula.It Revives dry, damaged hair.It is Dermatologically tested and Paraben-free Directions: Use this product after shampooing.Remove the excess water and apply evenly from lengths to tips.Leave for 5 to 10 minutes and rinse throughly. It makes my hair so soft and frizz free.Highly recomended product.

View More…
4.9

5 months ago

The best and gives amazing result

PROS

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

Natyv Soul, one of the most luxurious hair masque I've Experienced. If you want to replenish those dry strands in shirt period of time then you must go with Natyv Soul Buriti Oil Hair Masque. The deep conditioning formula, infused with Buriti Oil from Brazil, repairs chemically damaged hair, giving you the hair you always wanted! •Reduces frizz •Boosts hair shine and softness •4X better conditioning formula •Revives dry, damaged hair •Paraben-free •Dermatologically tested

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

I loved using this hair Masque. It gives my hair a new refreshed look and removes all the dullness. It gives my hair a beautiful shine. It also conditions the hair. I have tried many hair Masques but this one is the best. I highly recommend it. Must try it.

View More…
4.7

5 months ago

Best for hair

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

I have been using Natyv Soul's Hair Masque for more than a week now. I loved the results after using this on my hair. It provides nourishment to the hair. I didn't expect it to be this good. But after its usage my hair became softer and more shiny. I'll definitely recommend this product to my friends.

View More…
4.5

5 months ago

One of the best for fizzy hair

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

Smells good

Spreads evenly

I like the way this masque leaves my hair refreshed and fizz free i had a bad time with my hair due to color treatments and how my fizz increased day by day. Thanks to this smoothing mask that helps conditions 10 times better than a normal conditioner would definitely recommend

View More…
4.7

5 months ago

Let Your Hair Do The Talking!

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

Is your hair damaged? Are you looking for a quick hair solution? Then opt for Natyv Soul Hair Masque. I was in the same situation few days ago but when I started to use this masque, what a relief it was! My hair have become smooth and healthy. It is a quick fix for your damaged hair.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Helps smoothen frizzy hair

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

Helps soften hair making it shinier

This hair masque from luxury beauty brand @natyvsoulofficial has found a place in my weekend routine.. Why I love Natyvsoul hair masque with buriti oil from Brazil ? Contains exotic and rare natural ingredients Reduces frizz Boosts hair shine and softness 4X better conditioning formula Revives dry, damaged hair Paraben-free Dermatologically tested It has helped tame my frizzy hair .. loving it totally

View More…
4.7

5 months ago

Perfect masque

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

This masque is enriched with Buriti oil from the amazon rainforest of Brazil, which gives 4X Better Conditioning and it's also Dermatologically Tested, No Harmful Chemicals & No Parabens "It completely nourished hair and had a pleasant fragrance!”.Discover Natyv soul Products at @natyvsoulofficial @style.craze @stylecrazereviews

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Worth it

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

Totally in love with this product. It makes my hair frizz free, smooth and silky. 4X better conditioning formula. It contains exotic and rare natural ingredients, it boosts softness and hair shine. Best part of this product is its paraben free and dermatologically tested. Worth it and affordable for me.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Makes hair shiny and soft

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

I have used the product 2-3 times and it really makes my hair so shiny, manageable and soft.I use this make from lengths to tips . It has better conditioning formula as compared to hair mask in have used.It helps to reduce frizz . Most importantly this is dermatologically tested and paraben - free.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Made my hair smooth and shiny

PROS

Pamper yourself with this hair masque, for deeply conditioned hair and create your own celebratory ritual.

This is a deep conditioning hair mask that offers you intense nourishment and repairs hair damaged by chemical treatments.

I tried the hair masque which is primarily made with Buriti oil from Brazil (buriti is a fruit that is a ahiny chestnut and has a bright yellow pulp inside) This hair masque made my hair frizz free, shiny and soft. It’s free from paraben therefore safe to use. If you want a solution to your dry, damaged hair then you must try this hair masque. Evenly apply on shampooed hair, leave for 5-10 mins and rinse thoroughly and get 4 times more conditioned hair at home!

View More…
View All Reviews

Natyv Soul Hair Masque has a rich, deep conditioning effect and helps to repair hair that has been damaged by chemical treatments. This Natyv Soul hair mask is enriched with ingredients that hold secrets you haven’t tried before - Buriti Oil from Brazil and Hydrolyzed Plant Proteins.

How To Use Natyv Soul Hair Masque with Buriti Oil from Brazil ?

  • Shampoo your hair, to keep your hair damp and clean when pampering.
  • Apply evenly from lengths to tips. Leave on for 5 to 10 minutes. Blissfully enjoy the nourishing experience and aromatic fragrance.
  • The exotic ingredients make this hair masque highly efficacious and ensure deep nourishment in 5 to 10 mins. Rinse thoroughly leaving no product behind.

Natyv Soul Hair Masque with Buriti Oil from Brazil Benefits And Uses :

  • Up To 98% Damage Repair of Chemically Treated Hair
  • Natyv Soul Hair Masque has a rich, deep conditioning effect and helps to repair hair that has been damaged by chemical treatments.

Natyv Soul Hair Masque with Buriti Oil from Brazil Ingredients

FATTY ACIDS
HYDROLYZED CORN PROTEIN
Hair-strengthening
Soya